Ideas and questions

Posted by willla on Feb. 24, 2024

Hello.
I have another idea for the game.
I think all pets should have hit sounds and death sounds for when they get hit or when they die. also, on the echo version, I realized that my female Cozi doesn’t have the move cause a swarm.
Did that move get kicked out?
Or does that move no longer exist? also, I really really really enjoyed the update.
I started playing it last night and I thought it was very cool.
Although, somehow I got beat because somebody had a level 82 Santa’s Arena. I meant to say Santa paws. also, how do I get to the barracks in the echo version? Because it’s not understanding me when I say it. also, where do you find shards for all these other pets? like zombie?

Replies

Reply by Jared on Feb. 24, 2024

Say the barracks using your device and that will get you there. I was trying to look to see where I got those shards, because I did buy them and apply them and I know that I have six of one although I didn't buy the third. But right now I can't find it.

Reply by Digital Hokum Staff Replymalero on Feb. 24, 2024

Adding death and hit sounds would take quite a bit of time. Maybe in the future, but right now it's already taking a very long time to make the pets and I feel like adding 2 additional sounds to every pet would take too long.

Chika has Chika Swarm, but Kaze has always had Call for Backup as its primary skill.

If the game can't understand you when you say Barracks, you can try saying "Go to the barracks" and if that doesn't work, try saying "Search for barracks" in town.